Who Am I – Quadratics

Here’s another ‘Who Am I’ style worksheet.  I posted a few others a while back, which you can find here.  Some of the clues are intentionally general, and thus will have multiple answers.  The students must list all possible answers.  I used this worksheet the day after playing Quadratic Taboo.

WhoAmI_Quadratics

The Goods

WhoAmI_Quadratics

6 responses to “Who Am I – Quadratics

  1. Thank you for your generosity! Looks like fun. Will absolutely use!
    What application did you use to create it?

  2. Love this. Will use this week. Thx for sharing.

  3. No prob – I hope your students take something useful from it.
    @amy, I used Adobe Illustrator – which is what I typically use to create worksheets. Atlhough if I didn’t have that, I would use Pages from Apple’s iWork.

  4. I’m stealing this too, Brian. Thank you! I love that the questions are more general.

  5. Answers?

Leave a comment