Rotations Worksheet

Some days you just need a worksheet.  So here’s one.  I took all the problems from math-drills and just spaced them out better.  I love using matrix notation so always have my students do it.

RotationsWS1

RotationsWS

The Goods: (aka:  The pdf’s)

RotationsWS

2 responses to “Rotations Worksheet

  1. Can you explain more about the matrix notation? It’s way back somewhere in my brain and needs some dusting off!

    • I will definitely do that – it’s hard for me to explain with words alone, so I’ll upload the solutions. I’m a big fan of using matrix notation – my students all use it even though I don’t require them to.

      The idea is that all the x values are in the top row and the y values are in the bottom row.

Leave a Reply

