The Centauri Challenge

I’m posting this because my students enjoy it and I can’t find it anywhere online.  I got it from a colleague a few years ago.  I have no idea where it originally came from.  It’s is a great intro to logic and proofs.

CentauriChallenge

2 responses to “The Centauri Challenge

  1. Pingback: Logic: The Centauri Challenge | Let's Play Math!

  2. I’d love to take a look at this for my Geometry students, but when I download the image, it’s unreadable. Is there any chance you can upload a clearer copy? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

